Trevor Jackson

TREVOR JACKSON are the next best thing to hit the airwaves since… well, ever. Who’s in it? Meet Kyle Riabko(Jackson (most of the time), guitar (the better sounding one), vocals, synthesizers, clapping, percussion, cat, pills and vomiting) and Boots(Trevor (sometimes), guitar (the upside down sounding one), mandolin, vocals, clapping, percussion, needling, nagging, drowning cat, cigarettes and coughing). They’re folksy, spunky, and oh-so-wonderful. They are the best thing you ever heard, except better; birds chirping on a cool spring morning, the crackle of a fire, Mick Jagger and David Bowie kissing, etc.

Do yourself a favor: Check them out now.

working 9 to 5…

… It ain’t enough to make a livin’.

I’d rather not go to work today. I’d rather sleep. I love sleep (and lots of it). What is with me lately that all I can think about and do is sleep? My boyfriend makes fun of me all the time because I like to come home after working 8-430, wind down, make/eat dinner, watch some TV, and then hit the sack by 9/10PM. He likes to stay up until 1-3AM and then complain about being tired all day. Goofy man.